About us
Sound Discovery®
Snappy Lesson®
Training English Hubs & Videos
Research & Independent Reports
How to Order
Latest News COVID-19
Contact us
Appliances Direct LogoAppliances Direct LogoAppliances Direct Logo Validated 2022
Welcome to our easy-access online shop.

Secure payment via PayPal.

No account needed
Your Subtotal: £0.00
Go to checkout
Search Products...
Sound Discovery Storybooks, King Wizzit Series, Step 2.

(Set of 12 books).

The King Wizzit series by Jackie Day is a set of 12 decodable reading books specifically written to support the Sound Discovery literacy programme at digraph level.

View Page Sample